The 97th day – How great is the LOVE

How great is the love the Father has lavished on us, that we should be called children of God! And that is what we are! The reason the world does not know us is that it did not know him.  — 1 John 3:1

The most important thing I have learned from writing this blog is that I got to know truly about WHAT I AM – The Child of God, who is fearfully and wonderfully made, dearly loved by my heavenly father. I have started to call God, Daddy or Papa. My relationship with the heavenly Father is getting closer and closer which enables me to feel the true happiness and fulfilment. Never being happier.

In today’s verse John has pointed out that the same truth: The Father has lavished his love upon us. What kind of love is this? God adopted us as his children through sacrificing his own son Jesus. But the world does not recognise  his sons and daughters by adoption because the world didn’t recognise his Son, Jesus. Nevertheless, how wonderful it is be to loved by God, the world’s greatest Father!

Paul Baloche – How great is the love

Tags: , , , , ,

About Graphic / Web designer

Hello, I'm a graphic & web designer living and working in Newcastle, a beautiful city in the northeast of UK. I collaborate mostly on web design and branding, but I'm experienced in building all kinds of quality, strategic design, both in print and on the web. I create cutting edge, clean, colourful, beautiful and exciting design. I love things with texture and colour, my goal is to make design alive with passion that will make you smile. Here are some of my recent works: Bitsy: www.bitsythis.com StartUp Saturday: www.startupsaturday.co.uk Delavals: www.delavals.com Enterprise Nation: www.enterprisenation.com Fisherbook: www.fisherbook.com Hello Eco Living: www.helloecoliving.com

Leave a Reply

