The 88th day – A Father’s Love

“I will be a Father to you, and you will be my sons and daughters, says the Lord Almighty.” — 2 Corinthians 6:18

Looking at today’s verse, I don’t how much this promise means to you, but I know how deeply it means to me – a girl who hardly experienced a father’s love.

We all have earthly parents, I believe our parents’ love for us is always there and true though they may not be perfect. Today, I would like to show you two videos, one is about our earthly parents’ love, the other is about the heavenly father’s love for us. Both of them are amazing. Compare and find the differences, and you will know how perfect is the love our father in heaven have for us. 

The earthly parents’ Love:

The heavenly father’s love:

God longs to be a perfect father for us, he wants an affectionate relationship with us. God loves us!

Tags: , , , , ,

About Graphic / Web designer

Hello, I'm a graphic & web designer living and working in Newcastle, a beautiful city in the northeast of UK. I collaborate mostly on web design and branding, but I'm experienced in building all kinds of quality, strategic design, both in print and on the web. I create cutting edge, clean, colourful, beautiful and exciting design. I love things with texture and colour, my goal is to make design alive with passion that will make you smile. Here are some of my recent works: Bitsy: www.bitsythis.com StartUp Saturday: www.startupsaturday.co.uk Delavals: www.delavals.com Enterprise Nation: www.enterprisenation.com Fisherbook: www.fisherbook.com Hello Eco Living: www.helloecoliving.com

Leave a Reply

