The 82nd day – For I am not ashamed of the gospel…

For I am not ashamed of the gospel, because it is the power of God that brings salvation to everyone who believes: first to the Jew, then to the Gentile. — Romans 1:16

Quite often, I am wondering how would my friends on facebook think about me for my blog posts (about the love of God) have gone into their news feed everyday. Would they dislike me or annoyed about the posts? Will they be friends with me any more because of my believe? Honestly, these thoughts bother me for I treasure all my friends.

However, I am not ashamed of what have been writing about – the gospel, because it IS the power of God that brings salvation to everyone who believes. Even though there might be just one person receives this good news at the end, this blog is still worth writing for. I believe what paul has written in the book of Romans:For in the gospel the righteousness of God is revealed—a righteousness that is by faith from first to last, just as it is written: “The righteous will live by faith.”’

The power of the Gospel brings love and hope, it can totally transform lives, from distress to peace, from lost to found, from inadequate to abundant, from fear to love, from death to life … it is all because of THE POWER OF LOVE!

So, I want you to know … God loves you dearly!

I am not ashamed of the gospel

Tags: , ,

About Graphic / Web designer

Hello, I'm a graphic & web designer living and working in Newcastle, a beautiful city in the northeast of UK. I collaborate mostly on web design and branding, but I'm experienced in building all kinds of quality, strategic design, both in print and on the web. I create cutting edge, clean, colourful, beautiful and exciting design. I love things with texture and colour, my goal is to make design alive with passion that will make you smile. Here are some of my recent works: Bitsy: www.bitsythis.com StartUp Saturday: www.startupsaturday.co.uk Delavals: www.delavals.com Enterprise Nation: www.enterprisenation.com Fisherbook: www.fisherbook.com Hello Eco Living: www.helloecoliving.com

Leave a Reply

