The new beginning

I’m so sorry for the long wait, I should have started this a little bit earlier. There are so many things have happened during this month when I was away. Lot of things have changed in my life, which has brought me many new challenges.

1) I have successfully achieved my english exam target – IELTS 7.5/9,  though my written english is still not quite there yet, please forgive me, I’m working on it.

2) My brother was saved during this time I was home. Family salvation is something I have been praying for earnestly all this time. Praise God for He opens doors miraculously.

3) A new change in my job situation, it forces me to set up something I’ve always wanted to do, it is hard but I’m totally devoted myself to this process, thanks God for this opportunity!

I can’t wait to start a new journey with God. Because he has been absolute amazing in my life. His love and promises are true everyday!

About Graphic / Web designer

Hello, I'm a graphic & web designer living and working in Newcastle, a beautiful city in the northeast of UK. I collaborate mostly on web design and branding, but I'm experienced in building all kinds of quality, strategic design, both in print and on the web. I create cutting edge, clean, colourful, beautiful and exciting design. I love things with texture and colour, my goal is to make design alive with passion that will make you smile. Here are some of my recent works: Bitsy: www.bitsythis.com StartUp Saturday: www.startupsaturday.co.uk Delavals: www.delavals.com Enterprise Nation: www.enterprisenation.com Fisherbook: www.fisherbook.com Hello Eco Living: www.helloecoliving.com

Leave a Reply

