Important Notice!

For many of you who are reading this blog everyday, I’m ever so grateful of you walking the journey with me, thank you for your support! We have successfully accomplished the OLD TESTAMENT! Hurray!

Just to let you know, I will be away for about a month (July to early August), and for lots of the time, I may not have internet access. Therefore, THE FATHER’S BLOG IS HAVING A LOVELY BREAK DURING THIS PERIOD. 

Hope you would agree that the 50th day is the perfect break, because it is the ending of the Old testament, also when I come back we can all start afresh with the wonderful beginning of the New Testament. Hmmmm, I will also try to post things that is interesting whenever I can.

Hope to see you soon!

With Love
Rebecca

Tags:

About Graphic / Web designer

Hello, I'm a graphic & web designer living and working in Newcastle, a beautiful city in the northeast of UK. I collaborate mostly on web design and branding, but I'm experienced in building all kinds of quality, strategic design, both in print and on the web. I create cutting edge, clean, colourful, beautiful and exciting design. I love things with texture and colour, my goal is to make design alive with passion that will make you smile. Here are some of my recent works: Bitsy: www.bitsythis.com StartUp Saturday: www.startupsaturday.co.uk Delavals: www.delavals.com Enterprise Nation: www.enterprisenation.com Fisherbook: www.fisherbook.com Hello Eco Living: www.helloecoliving.com

2 responses to “Important Notice!”

  1. Amy Purdie says :

    Really enjoyed reading these when I’ve noticed them in my facebook feed. I am trying to make more time for God as it’s so easy to be “too busy” and I’ve been very guilty of that…. your enthusiasm and passion is infectious – so that can only be a good thing!! Have a lovely holiday 🙂

Leave a Reply

